Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email  Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Zach Veilleux Dir of Publications / Editor in Chief Seek http://www.rockefeller.edu/ The Rockefeller University [MAILTO]zveilleux@rockefeller.edu 212-327-8982
Cathy Qu Associate https://research.shanghai.nyu.edu/centers-and-institutes/brain/news NYU Shanghai [MAILTO]zq3@nyu.edu +86-13681911714
Sara Withrow Director of Alumni & Development Communications ResearchER http://erau.edu Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University [MAILTO]withrows@erau.edu 386-226-6153
Leo Williams Editor ORNL Review https://www.ornl.gov/blog/ornl-review Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]williamsjl2@ornl.gov 865-574-8891
Whitney Richter Director of Marketing & Communications-OVPR Baylor Research Magazine https://www.baylor.edu/research/magazine/index.php?id=939938 Baylor University [MAILTO]Whitney_Richter@baylor.edu 254-710-7539
Bob Whitby Science writer and editor Research Frontiers http://researchfrontiers.uark.edu/ University of Arkansas [MAILTO]whitby@uark.edu 4795754737
Jennifer Cox Director of Communication NC State Engineering http://www.engr.ncsu.edu North Carolina State University [MAILTO]weston@ncsu.edu 919-515-3394
Ted Boscia Manager of Academic Communications http://research.cornell.edu Cornell University [MAILTO]tvb23@cornell.edu 607-255-9453
Tom Ulrich Associate Director, Science Communications http://broadinstitute.org/ Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard [MAILTO]tulrich@broadinstitute.org 6177147660
Terry Devitt Director, Research Communications http://news.wisc.edu/science-technology/ University of Wisconsin-Madison [MAILTO]trdevitt@wisc.edu 608-262-8282
Alison Tobin Research Communications Manager Challenge Cardiff http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/research/news/challenge-cardiff Cardiff University [MAILTO]TobinA@cardiff.ac.uk 0044-2920-879651
Allyson Mann Senior Public Relations Coordinator University of Georgia Research Magazine http://research.uga.edu University of Georgia [MAILTO]tiny@uga.edu 706-542-5222
Therese Boyd Editor-in-Chief Research & Teaching at Penn State Altoona http://www.altoona.psu.edu/research/ Penn State University, Altoona College [MAILTO]tdb12@psu.edu 814-949-5090
Tristan Davies Assistant Director for Administration and Communications http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island [MAILTO]tdavies@uri.edu 401-874-4471
Tracey Bryant Director, Research Communications UD Research http://www.udel.edu/researchmagazine/ University of Delaware [MAILTO]tbryant@udel.edu 302-831-8185
Stephanie Worley Firley Biological Science Information Specialist CompassLive http://www.srs.fs.usda.gov/compass/ U.S.D.A. Forest Service [MAILTO]sworleyfirley@fs.fed.us 828-257-4380
Sue DiBella Executive Director of Community Engagement https://www.unlv.edu/communityengagement University of Nevada - Las Vegas [MAILTO]sue.dibella@unlv.edu 702-895-4317
Sudhi Oberoi Science Writer CONNECT http://connect.iisc.ac.in Indian Institute of Science [MAILTO]sudhioberoi@gmail.com 8579284483
Suzanne Tainter Web Content & Publications Manager MCDB News | Chemistry News http://www.lsa.umich.edu/mcdb University of Michigan [MAILTO]stainter@UMICH.EDU 7346464982
Pamela Snopl Managing Editor Catalyst http://www.cts.umn.edu/publications/catalyst/current Center for Transportation Studies, Univ. of Minnesota [MAILTO]snopl001@umn.edu 6126240841
Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email  Mepr Emeritus Status
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on