Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name Mepr Title  Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Sarah Baldwin Writer Brown Medicine, Impact http://watson.brown.edu Brown University [MAILTO]sarah_baldwin@brown.edu +1 401 225 6727
Amanda Solliday writer Symmetry Magazine http://www.symmetrymag.org SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory [MAILTO]ajsolliday@gmail.com 607-229-2768
Jewel Midelis Web/Social Media Coordinator Explore http://explore.research.ufl.edu/ University of Florida [MAILTO]jmidelis@ufl.edu 352-392-7459
Suzanne Tainter Web Content & Publications Manager MCDB News | Chemistry News http://www.lsa.umich.edu/mcdb University of Michigan [MAILTO]stainter@UMICH.EDU 7346464982
Kelly Lenox Technical Writer-Editor Environmental Factor https:\www.factor.niehs.nih.gov National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIH) [MAILTO]kelly.lenox@nih.gov 01-984-287-3281
Michelle Johnson Sr. Director of Integrated Marketing & Communications UWM Research http://uwm.edu/uwmresearch University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee [MAILTO]john3453@uwm.edu (414) 229-7490
Lynne Degitz Sr. Communications Specialist ITER Newsline and US ITER News https://www.iter.org/news and https://www.usiter.org/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]degitzlk@ornl.gov 8655762244
Dan Rubinstein Senior Writer Eureka! + several other university print and online publications http://science.carleton.ca/eureka + https://newsroom.carleton.ca/our-stories/ Carleton University [MAILTO]dan.rubinstein@carleton.ca 613-520-2600 x 2595
Laura Otto Senior University Relations Specialist University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Research Report http://uwm.edu University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee [MAILTO]llhunt@uwm.edu 414-303-4868
Nicole Stricker Senior Science Writer INL R&D Impacts http://www.inl.gov Idaho National Laboratory [MAILTO]nicole.stricker@inl.gov 01-208-526-5955
Allyson Mann Senior Public Relations Coordinator University of Georgia Research Magazine http://research.uga.edu University of Georgia [MAILTO]tiny@uga.edu 706-542-5222
Jill Williams Senior Outreach Specialist CincyInformatix http://cincyinformatix.org Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center [MAILTO]jill.williams@me.com 513-803-0250
Julie Bartucca Senior Marketing Associate UConn Health Journal http://healthjournal.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]julie.bartucca@uconn.edu 860-304-8671
Erica Endicott Senior Graphic Designer Research Horizons http://www.rh.gatech.edu/ Georgia Institute of Technology [MAILTO]erica.endicott@comm.gatech.edu (404) 385-2747
Bonita Enochs Senior Editorial Director and Editor, Columbia Medicine magazine Columbia Medicine http://www.columbiamedicinemagazine.org Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons [MAILTO]edb3@columbia.edu 2123053877
Laura Grunberger Senior Editor Discoveries magazine http://www.discoveriesmagazine.org/ Cedars-Sinai [MAILTO]laura.grunberger@cshs.org 323-866-6895
Charles Reineke Senior Editor Illumination http://illumination.missouri.edu/ University of Missouri [MAILTO]reinekec@missouri.edu 573-884-3136
Margaret Nagle Senior Director, Public Relations & Operations UMaine Today http://umainetoday.umaine.edu/ University of Maine [MAILTO]nagle@maine.edu 207-581-3745
Cienna Madrid Senior Communications Specialist Explore https://focus.boisestate.edu/ Boise State University [MAILTO]ciennamadrid@boisestate.edu 2084264147
Jessica Pontarelli Senior Communications Coordinator Brown Physics, Imagine https://www.brown.edu/academics/physics/sites/physics/files/docs/Magazine.pdf Brown University [MAILTO]jessica_pontarelli@brown.edu 4018631490
Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title  Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on