Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Craig Korn Art Director http://http://veggiegraphics.com VeggieGraphics [MAILTO]craigkorn@veggiegraphics.com 303-748-2235
Brody Price Assistant Art Director UTArlington http://www.uta.edu/utamagazine/fall-2016/ The University of Texas at Arlington [MAILTO]bprice@uta.edu 817-272-2091
Ebba Segerberg Assistant Dean of Communications in Arts & Sciences Hold That Thought (research podcast); The Ampersand (our school magazine) http://ampersand.wustl.edu Washington University in St. Louis [MAILTO]segerberg@wustl.edu 3149356820
Tristan Davies Assistant Director for Administration and Communications http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island [MAILTO]tdavies@uri.edu 401-874-4471
Phoebe Hall Assistant Director of Communications Brown Medicine https://medicine.at.brown.edu/ Brown University [MAILTO]phoebe_hall@brown.edu 4018635249
Diana Kenney Assistant Director of Communications MBL Catalyst http://www.mbl.edu Marine Biological Laboratory [MAILTO]dkenney@mbl.edu 5082897139
Joanne Lafrancois Assistant Director of Communications Name of existing or planned magazine http:// The Research Foundation for SUNY [MAILTO]joanne.lafrancois@rfsuny.org 5184347276
Elizabeth Sharpe Assistant Director, Communications https://www.washington.edu/uwit/ University of Washington [MAILTO]ebsharpe@hotmail.com 2067789847
Brenda K Gunter Assistant Director, Development MD Anderson http://www.mdanderson.org University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center [MAILTO]bkgunter@mdanderson.org 7135637155
Luis Perez Assistant Vice President, Research Communications Owl Research & Innovation http://fau.edu Florida Atlantic University [MAILTO]perezl@fau.edu 5612973620
Chris Palmer Associate Director of Advancement Communications Momentum https://engineering.oregonstate.edu/alumni-magazine Oregon State University [MAILTO]crpalmer2009@gmail.com 5122171380
Jennifer Marquez Associate Director of Communications Georgia State University Research Magazine http://researchmagazine.gsu.edu Georgia State University [MAILTO]jmarquez@gsu.edu 404-413-4007
Natasha Martineau Associate Director of Enterprise Communications Enterprising Activity at Imperial https://www.imperial.ac.uk/enterprise/review/ Imperial College London [MAILTO]n.martineau@imperial.ac.uk 44-20-7594-2091
Alison Satake Associate Director of Research Communications LSU Research https://lsu.edu/research/news/research-magazine.php Louisiana State University [MAILTO]asatake@lsu.edu 01-225-578-3870
Cammi Clark Associate Director, Communications Owl Research & Innovation http://www.fau.edu/research/magazine/index.php www.fau.edu [MAILTO]cammiclark@fau.edu 561-297-2311
Lila Guterman Associate Director, Content Development PCORI Stories https://www.pcori.org/research-in-action/ PCORI, the Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute [MAILTO]lila.guterman@gmail.com 01-202-370-9372
Laura Grunberger Associate Director, Editorial Discoveries magazine http://www.discoveriesmagazine.org/ Cedars-Sinai [MAILTO]laura.grunberger@cshs.org 323-866-6895
Mark Wanner Associate Director, Research Communications The Search https://www.jax.org/news-and-insights/the-search-magazine The Jackson Laboratory [MAILTO]mark.wanner@jax.org 1-207-288-6011
Lauren Bryant Associate Director, Research Development Communications N/a http://research.iu.edu Indiana University Blooomington [MAILTO]labryant@indiana.edu 812-855-4152
Melinda Knox Associate Director, Research Profile and Initiatives https://www.queensu.ca/research Queen's University [MAILTO]knoxm@queensu.ca 6139290760
Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on