Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 177 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url  Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Kelly Lenox Editor in Chief Environmental Factor https:\www.factor.niehs.nih.gov National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIH) [MAILTO]kelly.lenox@nih.gov 01-984-287-3281
Lori Friedman Director of Media Relations Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-3-2018 Lehigh University [MAILTO]lof214@lehigh.edu 1-610-758-3224
Kelly Hochbein Manager, Editorial Services Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-3-2018 Lehigh University [MAILTO]keh714@lehigh.edu 610-758-4746
Katharine Bullard Research Program Development Officer Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-2-2017 Lehigh University [MAILTO]ksb216@lehigh.edu 610-758-6672
Elizabeth Sharpe Assistant Director, Communications https://www.washington.edu/uwit/ University of Washington [MAILTO]ebsharpe@hotmail.com 2067789847
Meghan Lepisto Publications and Media Relations Manager On Call https://www.vetmed.wisc.edu/about-the-school/publications/oncall/ University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Veterinary Medicine [MAILTO]lepisto@wisc.edu 608-890-2064
Raegen Pietrucha Director of Communications Innovation https://www.unlv.edu/research/innovation University of Nevada, Las Vegas [MAILTO]raegen.pietrucha@unlv.edu 7028954191
Sue DiBella Executive Director of Community Engagement https://www.unlv.edu/communityengagement University of Nevada - Las Vegas [MAILTO]sue.dibella@unlv.edu 702-895-4317
Jeff Hansen Research editor n/a https://www.uab.edu/news/ University of Alabama at Birmingham [MAILTO]jeffhans@uab.edu 205.209.2355
Judy Gelman Myers Freelance science reporter The Research Foundation for SUNY website and blog; Florida Atlantic University Owl Research & Innovation https://www.rfsuny.org/; http://www.fau.edu/research/magazine/ The State University of New York; Florida Atlantic University [MAILTO]myers.judy@gmail.com 1-646-596-0174
Melinda Knox Associate Director, Research Profile and Initiatives https://www.queensu.ca/research Queen's University [MAILTO]knoxm@queensu.ca 6139290760
Shaun McGillis Communications Manager Inference - Research at Portland State https://www.pdx.edu/research/previous-quarterly-reviews Portland State University [MAILTO]mcgillis@pdx.edu 5037252210
Lila Guterman Associate Director, Content Development PCORI Stories https://www.pcori.org/research-in-action/ PCORI, the Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute [MAILTO]lila.guterman@gmail.com 01-202-370-9372
Katie Jones science writer and communications specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ornl/news/News-Resources https://www.olcf.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]joneske1@ornl.gov 865-241-2679
Leo Williams Editor ORNL Review https://www.ornl.gov/blog/ornl-review Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]williamsjl2@ornl.gov 865-574-8891
Ashley Huff Science Writer & Communications Specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]huffac@ornl.gov 865-241-6451
Andrea Gibson Director of Research Communications Perspectives https://www.ohio.edu/research/communications/Perspectives-Magazine.cfm Ohio University [MAILTO]gibsona@ohio.edu 740-597-2166
Renee Alfuso Editor in Chief Scope research magazine (forthcoming) https://www.nyu.edu/about/news-publications/publications.html NYU [MAILTO]rla222@nyu.edu 212-998-7028
Kelley Christensen Science and Technology Publications Writer Research https://www.mtu.edu/magazine/research/ Michigan Technological University [MAILTO]kelleyc@mtu.edu 906-487-3510
Mark Wanner Associate Director, Research Communications The Search https://www.jax.org/news-and-insights/the-search-magazine The Jackson Laboratory [MAILTO]mark.wanner@jax.org 1-207-288-6011
Displaying 1–20 of 177 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Test2 Test45 Director Big Magazine Big State [MAILTO]catzando@gmail.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on