Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url  Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Kelly Lenox Technical Writer-Editor Environmental Factor https:\www.factor.niehs.nih.gov National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIH) [MAILTO]kelly.lenox@nih.gov 01-984-287-3281
Lori Friedman Director of Media Relations Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-3-2018 Lehigh University [MAILTO]lof214@lehigh.edu 1-610-758-3224
Katharine Bullard Research Program Development Officer Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-2-2017 Lehigh University [MAILTO]ksb216@lehigh.edu 610-758-6672
Kelly Hochbein Manager, Editorial Services Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-2-2017 Lehigh University [MAILTO]keh714@lehigh.edu 610-758-4746
Elizabeth Sharpe Assistant Director, Communications https://www.washington.edu/uwit/ University of Washington [MAILTO]ebsharpe@hotmail.com 2067789847
Meghan Lepisto Publications and Media Relations Manager On Call https://www.vetmed.wisc.edu/about-the-school/publications/oncall/ University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Veterinary Medicine [MAILTO]lepisto@wisc.edu 608-890-2064
Raegen Pietrucha Director of Communications Innovation https://www.unlv.edu/research/innovation University of Nevada, Las Vegas [MAILTO]raegen.pietrucha@unlv.edu 7028954191
Sue DiBella Executive Director of Community Engagement https://www.unlv.edu/communityengagement University of Nevada - Las Vegas [MAILTO]sue.dibella@unlv.edu 702-895-4317
Jeff Hansen Research editor n/a https://www.uab.edu/news/ University of Alabama at Birmingham [MAILTO]jeffhans@uab.edu 205.209.2355
Judy Gelman Myers Science reporter The Research Foundation for SUNY website and blog; Florida Atlantic University Owl Research & Innovation https://www.rfsuny.org/; http://www.fau.edu/research/magazine/ The State University of New York; Florida Atlantic University [MAILTO]myers.judy@gmail.com 1-212-787-2712
Shaun McGillis Communications Manager Inference - Research at Portland State https://www.pdx.edu/research/previous-quarterly-reviews Portland State University [MAILTO]mcgillis@pdx.edu 5037252210
Lila Guterman Associate Director, Content Development PCORI Stories https://www.pcori.org/research-in-action/ PCORI, the Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute [MAILTO]lila.guterman@gmail.com 01-202-370-9372
Leo Williams Editor ORNL Review https://www.ornl.gov/blog/ornl-review Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]williamsjl2@ornl.gov 865-574-8891
Ashley Huff Science Writer & Communications Specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]huffac@ornl.gov 865-241-6451
Andrea Gibson Director of Research Communications Perspectives https://www.ohio.edu/research/communications/Perspectives-Magazine.cfm Ohio University [MAILTO]gibsona@ohio.edu 740-597-2166
Renee Alfuso Editor in Chief NYU Research Digest and NYU Arts Digest https://www.nyu.edu/about/news-publications/publications.html NYU [MAILTO]rla222@nyu.edu 212-998-7028
Kelley Christensen Science and Technology Publications Writer Research https://www.mtu.edu/magazine/research/ Michigan Technological University [MAILTO]kelleyc@mtu.edu 906-487-3510
Mark Wanner Associate Director, Research Communications The Search https://www.jax.org/news-and-insights/the-search-magazine The Jackson Laboratory [MAILTO]mark.wanner@jax.org 1-207-288-6011
Lynne Degitz Sr. Communications Specialist ITER Newsline and US ITER News https://www.iter.org/news and https://www.usiter.org/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]degitzlk@ornl.gov 8655762244
Natasha Martineau Associate Director of Enterprise Communications Enterprise and impact at Imperial (planned - working title) https://www.imperial.ac.uk Imperial College London [MAILTO]n.martineau@imperial.ac.uk 44-20-7594-2091
Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on