Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 164 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Nicole Maranhas Communications and New Media http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island George & Anne Ryan Institute [MAILTO]maranhas@uri.edu 401-874-2368
Laura Carter Dr http://earthscience.rice.edu/outcroppings Rice University [MAILTO]laurabcarter88@gmail.com 01-713-348-5087
Terry Devitt Director, Research Communications http://news.wisc.edu/science-technology/ University of Wisconsin-Madison [MAILTO]trdevitt@wisc.edu 608-262-8282
Cathy Qu Associate https://research.shanghai.nyu.edu/centers-and-institutes/brain/news NYU Shanghai [MAILTO]zq3@nyu.edu +86-13681911714
Catherine Crawley Communications Manager http://nimbios.org National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) [MAILTO]ccrawley@nimbios.org 01-865-974-9350
Craig Korn Art Director http://http://veggiegraphics.com VeggieGraphics [MAILTO]craigkorn@veggiegraphics.com 303-748-2235
Erin Chapin Director, Research Communications http://utk.edu University of Tennessee [MAILTO]erin.chapin@utk.edu 865-974-2187
Elizabeth Droge-Young Science Communicator http://lizdrogeyoung.wordpress.com Freelance [MAILTO]elizabeth.droge@gmail.com 9704811011
Tom Ulrich Associate Director, Science Communications http://broadinstitute.org/ Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard [MAILTO]tulrich@broadinstitute.org 6177147660
Jason Ellis Lead Science Writer http://www.ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]ellisjk@ornl.gov 865-241-5819
Robert H Wells Science Communications Coordinator http://http://www.research.ucf.edu/ University of Central Florida [MAILTO]robert.wells@ucf.edu 3522139642
Jessica McBride Manager of Research Communications, Office of the Vice President for Research http://today.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]jessica.mcbride@uconn.edu 01-860-486-5813
Deborah Bright Communications Officer http://cmi.ucsd.edu/news-events UC San Diego [MAILTO]dlbright@ucsd.edu 01-858-534-8390
Elizabeth Sharpe Assistant Director, Communications https://www.washington.edu/uwit/ University of Washington [MAILTO]ebsharpe@hotmail.com 2067789847
Susan Gilbert Director of Communications http://https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ [MAILTO]gilberts@thehastingscenter.org 01-845-424-4040 x244
Tristan Davies Assistant Director for Administration and Communications http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island [MAILTO]tdavies@uri.edu 401-874-4471
Jim Maxwell Marketing & Public Relations Communications Specialist http://www.kent.edu/cas Kent State University [MAILTO]jmaxwel2@kent.edu 01-330-672-8028
Sue DiBella Executive Director of Community Engagement https://www.unlv.edu/communityengagement University of Nevada - Las Vegas [MAILTO]sue.dibella@unlv.edu 702-895-4317
Ashley Huff Science Writer & Communications Specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]huffac@ornl.gov 865-241-6451
Siobhan Gallagher Deputy Director, Public Relations http://now.tufts.edu Tufts University [MAILTO]siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu 1-617-636-6586
Displaying 1–20 of 164 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on