Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Katie Jones science writer and communications specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ornl/news/News-Resources https://www.olcf.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]joneske1@ornl.gov 865-241-2679
Robert H Wells Science Communications Coordinator http://http://www.research.ucf.edu/ University of Central Florida [MAILTO]robert.wells@ucf.edu 3522139642
Jessica McBride Manager of Research Communications, Office of the Vice President for Research http://today.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]jessica.mcbride@uconn.edu 01-860-486-5813
Jim Maxwell Marketing & Public Relations Communications Specialist http://www.kent.edu/cas Kent State University [MAILTO]jmaxwel2@kent.edu 01-330-672-8028
Melissa MacKay Knowledge Mobilization Manager http://uoguelph.ca/research/innovation University of Guelph [MAILTO]melissam@uoguelph.ca 5198244120
Catherine Crawley Communications Manager http://nimbios.org National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) [MAILTO]ccrawley@nimbios.org 01-865-974-9350
Tristan Davies Assistant Director for Administration and Communications http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island [MAILTO]tdavies@uri.edu 401-874-4471
Terry Devitt Director, Research Communications http://news.wisc.edu/science-technology/ University of Wisconsin-Madison [MAILTO]trdevitt@wisc.edu 608-262-8282
Sue DiBella Executive Director of Community Engagement https://www.unlv.edu/communityengagement University of Nevada - Las Vegas [MAILTO]sue.dibella@unlv.edu 702-895-4317
Elizabeth Droge-Young Science Communicator http://lizdrogeyoung.wordpress.com Freelance [MAILTO]elizabeth.droge@gmail.com 9704811011
Erin Chapin Director, Research Communications http://utk.edu University of Tennessee [MAILTO]erin.chapin@utk.edu 865-974-2187
Craig Korn Art Director http://http://veggiegraphics.com VeggieGraphics [MAILTO]craigkorn@veggiegraphics.com 303-748-2235
Jason Ellis Communications Coordinator http://www.ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]ellisjk@ornl.gov 865-241-5819
Melinda Knox Associate Director, Research Profile and Initiatives https://www.queensu.ca/research Queen's University [MAILTO]knoxm@queensu.ca 6139290760
Tom Ulrich Associate Director, Science Communications http://broadinstitute.org/ Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard [MAILTO]tulrich@broadinstitute.org 6177147660
Ashley Huff Science Writer & Communications Specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]huffac@ornl.gov 865-241-6451
Siobhan Gallagher Deputy Director, Public Relations http://now.tufts.edu Tufts University [MAILTO]siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu 1-617-636-6586
Wendy Hames Science Communications Manager http://www.ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]hamesw@ornl.gov 8652416088
Joseph McClain Director of Research Communications http://www.wm.edu/ College of William and Mary [MAILTO]jmmccl@wm.edu 757-221-1615
Nicole Maranhas Communications and New Media http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island George & Anne Ryan Institute [MAILTO]maranhas@uri.edu 401-874-2368
Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on