Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Lawrence Katzenstein Director, Science & Research Content Einstein magazine http://www.einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine [MAILTO]larry.katzenstein@einstein.yu.edu 9178463537
Rebecca Dubin Jenkins Executive Director of Marketing Alverno Magazine http://alverno.edu/magazine Alverno College [MAILTO]becky.dubinjenkins@alverno.edu 4143826169
Mary Spiro Science Writer and Social Media Manager ASCB Newsletter http://www.ascb.org/ American Society for Cell Biology [MAILTO]mspiro@ascb.org 3013479305
Diane Boudreau Editorial Director https://research.asu.edu/ Arizona State University [MAILTO]dianeb@asu.edu 480-965-7260
Eric Johnson Publications Editor R&D, Augusta University's Research and Discovery Magazine http://magazines.augusta.edu/archive/research/ Augusta University [MAILTO]erijohnson@augusta.edu 706-721-4410
Blake Thomas Research Project Manager Baylor Research http://www.baylor.edu/reseach Baylor University [MAILTO]Blake_Thomas@baylor.edu 254-710-3153
Whitney Richter Director of Marketing & Communications-OVPR Baylor Research Magazine https://www.baylor.edu/research/magazine/index.php?id=939938 Baylor University [MAILTO]Whitney_Richter@baylor.edu 254-710-7539
Rachel Coker Director of Research Advancement Binghamton Research http://www.binghamton.edu/research/ Binghamton University [MAILTO]rcoker@binghamton.edu 607-777-6135
Martha Terry Creative Services Manager Binghamton Research http://research.binghamton.edu/ Binghamton University [MAILTO]mterry@binghamton.edu 6077774633
Cienna Madrid Senior Communications Specialist Explore https://focus.boisestate.edu/ Boise State University [MAILTO]ciennamadrid@boisestate.edu 2084264147
Brianne Phillips Research Promotions and Communications Specialist https://research.boisestate.edu/explore/archived-issues/ Boise State University [MAILTO]briannephillips@boisestate.edu 01-208-426-1586
Tom Ulrich Associate Director, Science Communications http://broadinstitute.org/ Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard [MAILTO]tulrich@broadinstitute.org 6177147660
Phoebe Hall Assistant Director of Communications Brown Medicine https://medicine.at.brown.edu/ Brown University [MAILTO]phoebe_hall@brown.edu 4018635249
Jessica Pontarelli Senior Communications Coordinator Brown Physics, Imagine https://www.brown.edu/academics/physics/sites/physics/files/docs/Magazine.pdf Brown University [MAILTO]jessica_pontarelli@brown.edu 4018631490
Sarah Baldwin Writer Brown Medicine, Impact http://watson.brown.edu Brown University [MAILTO]sarah_baldwin@brown.edu +1 401 225 6727
Noel Rubinton Research Communications Specialist Impact: Research at Brown https://www.brown.edu/research/ Brown University [MAILTO]noel_rubinton@brown.edu 401-863-9934
Lori Oliwenstein Editorial Director Caltech magazine http://magazine.caltech.edu California Institute of Technology [MAILTO]lorio@caltech.edu 626-395-3631
Lorinda Dajose Science Writer Caltech Magazine http://magazine.caltech.edu Caltech [MAILTO]ldajose@caltech.edu 626-395-1217
Alison Tobin Research Communications Manager Challenge Cardiff http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/research/news/challenge-cardiff Cardiff University [MAILTO]TobinA@cardiff.ac.uk 0044-2920-879651
Dan Rubinstein Senior Writer Eureka! + several other university print and online publications http://science.carleton.ca/eureka + https://newsroom.carleton.ca/our-stories/ Carleton University [MAILTO]dan.rubinstein@carleton.ca 613-520-2600 x 2595
Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on