Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number  Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Elizabeth Droge-Young Science Communicator http://lizdrogeyoung.wordpress.com Freelance [MAILTO]elizabeth.droge@gmail.com 9704811011
Randena Hulstrand Publications Manager UNT Research http://research.unt.edu University of North Texas [MAILTO]randena.hulstrand@unt.edu 940-369-7401
Karen Cotton Editor ReView http://www.pvamu.edu/research Prairie View A&M University [MAILTO]kbcotton@pvamu.edu 936-261-3293
Jennifer Cox Director of Communication NC State Engineering http://www.engr.ncsu.edu North Carolina State University [MAILTO]weston@ncsu.edu 919-515-3394
Lawrence Katzenstein Director, Science & Research Content Einstein magazine http://www.einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine [MAILTO]larry.katzenstein@einstein.yu.edu 9178463537
Kelley Christensen Science and Technology Publications Writer Research https://www.mtu.edu/magazine/research/ Michigan Technological University [MAILTO]kelleyc@mtu.edu 906-487-3510
Lynne Degitz Sr. Communications Specialist ITER Newsline and US ITER News https://www.iter.org/news and https://www.usiter.org/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]degitzlk@ornl.gov 8655762244
Craig Cook Executive Editor & Web Designer Quest http://quest.utk.edu/ University of Tennessee [MAILTO]ccook10@utk.edu 865-974-3464
Erin Chapin Director, Research Communications http://utk.edu University of Tennessee [MAILTO]erin.chapin@utk.edu 865-974-2187
Leo Williams Editor ORNL Review https://www.ornl.gov/blog/ornl-review Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]williamsjl2@ornl.gov 865-574-8891
Ashley Huff Science Writer & Communications Specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]huffac@ornl.gov 865-241-6451
Jason Ellis Lead Science Writer http://www.ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]ellisjk@ornl.gov 865-241-5819
lisa stiepock editor UConn Magazine http://magazine.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]lisa.stiepock@uconn.edu 860-486-1089
Elizabeth Omara-Otunnu Editor, UConn Today UConn Today http://today.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]elizabeth.omara-otunnu@uconn.edu 860-486-0893
Julie Bartucca Senior Marketing Associate UConn Health Journal http://healthjournal.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]julie.bartucca@uconn.edu 860-304-8671
Sudhi Oberoi Science Writer CONNECT http://connect.iisc.ac.in Indian Institute of Science [MAILTO]sudhioberoi@gmail.com 8579284483
Kristin Roberts Public Affairs Director fields https://nationalmaglab.org/fieldsmagazine National High Magnetic Field Laboratory [MAILTO]kroberts@magnet.fsu.edu 8506441933
Kristen Coyne Editor fields magazine https://nationalmaglab.org/fieldsmagazine National High Magnetic Field Laboratory [MAILTO]kcoyne@magnet.fsu.edu 850-645-8323
Matt Golosinski Director of Research Communications Northwestern Research Magazine https://research.northwestern.edu/news Northwestern University [MAILTO]matt.golosinski@northwestern.edu 847-467-1735
Stephanie Worley Firley Biological Science Information Specialist CompassLive http://www.srs.fs.usda.gov/compass/ U.S.D.A. Forest Service [MAILTO]sworleyfirley@fs.fed.us 828-257-4380
Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on