Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 164 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Erica Endicott Senior Graphic Designer Research Horizons http://www.rh.gatech.edu/ Georgia Institute of Technology [MAILTO]erica.endicott@comm.gatech.edu (404) 385-2747
Michelle Johnson Sr. Director of Integrated Marketing & Communications UWM Research http://uwm.edu/uwmresearch University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee [MAILTO]john3453@uwm.edu (414) 229-7490
Susan McGinley Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine http://https://uanews.arizona.edu/ The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu (520) 621-7182
Sarah Baldwin Writer Brown Medicine, Impact http://watson.brown.edu Brown University [MAILTO]sarah_baldwin@brown.edu +1 401 225 6727
Louise Walsh Dr Research Horizons http://www.cam.ac.uk/research University of Cambridge [MAILTO]lw355@admin.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 765443
Cathy Qu Associate https://research.shanghai.nyu.edu/centers-and-institutes/brain/news NYU Shanghai [MAILTO]zq3@nyu.edu +86-13681911714
Shanti Kalipatnapu Coordinator, Science Communications IISER Pune News and Views http://iiserpunenews.wordpress.com/ Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Pune [MAILTO]shantik@iiserpune.ac.in +912025908220
Alison Tobin Research Communications Manager Challenge Cardiff http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/research/news/challenge-cardiff Cardiff University [MAILTO]TobinA@cardiff.ac.uk 0044-2920-879651
Lila Guterman Associate Director, Content Development PCORI Stories https://www.pcori.org/research-in-action/ PCORI, the Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute [MAILTO]lila.guterman@gmail.com 01-202-370-9372
Nicole Stricker Senior Science Writer INL R&D Impacts http://www.inl.gov Idaho National Laboratory [MAILTO]nicole.stricker@inl.gov 01-208-526-5955
Susan Conova Editorial Director CUMC Newsroom http://newsroom.cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Medical Center [MAILTO]sc2100@cumc.columbia.edu 01-212-342-0507
Alison Satake Associate Director of Research Communications LSU Research https://lsu.edu/research/news/research-magazine.php Louisiana State University [MAILTO]asatake@lsu.edu 01-225-578-3870
Jim Maxwell Marketing & Public Relations Communications Specialist http://www.kent.edu/cas Kent State University [MAILTO]jmaxwel2@kent.edu 01-330-672-8028
Kenna Simmons Media Relations Rep Research Horizons http://www.rh.gatech.edu/ Georgia Institute of Technology [MAILTO]ksimmons66@gatech.edu 01-404-894-6015
Amy Ware Asst. Director UGA Research Magazine http://ugaresearch.uga.edu University of Georgia [MAILTO]amyware@uga.edu 01-706-583-0599
Laura Carter Dr http://earthscience.rice.edu/outcroppings Rice University [MAILTO]laurabcarter88@gmail.com 01-713-348-5087
Catharine June Communications Manager for Electrical and Computer Engineering EECS News http://ece.umich.edu University of Michigan [MAILTO]cmsj@umich.edu 01-734-936-2965
Sam Sholtis Communication Strategist - Science Writer/Editor Science Journal http://science.psu.edu/ Penn State University [MAILTO]samsholtis@psu.edu 01-814-865-1390
Susan Gilbert Director of Communications http://https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ [MAILTO]gilberts@thehastingscenter.org 01-845-424-4040 x244
Deborah Bright Communications Officer http://cmi.ucsd.edu/news-events UC San Diego [MAILTO]dlbright@ucsd.edu 01-858-534-8390
Displaying 1–20 of 164 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on