Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Renee Alfuso Editor in Chief Scope research magazine (forthcoming) https://www.nyu.edu/about/news-publications/publications.html NYU [MAILTO]rla222@nyu.edu 212-998-7028
Brianne Phillips Research Promotions and Communications Specialist https://research.boisestate.edu/explore/archived-issues/ Boise State University [MAILTO]briannephillips@boisestate.edu 01-208-426-1586
David Pacchioli Director of Research Communications Research Penn State http://news.psu.edu/topic/research Penn State University [MAILTO]dap1@psu.edu 814-865-3478
Chris Palmer Associate Director of Advancement Communications Momentum https://engineering.oregonstate.edu/alumni-magazine Oregon State University [MAILTO]crpalmer2009@gmail.com 5122171380
John Pastor Director of Communications Virginia Tech Research http://www.research.vt.edu/ Virginia Tech Carilion Research [MAILTO]jdpastor@vt.edu 540-526-2222
Darrell Pehr Director of News NMSU Research & Resources magazine http://researchmag.nmsu.edu New Mexico State University [MAILTO]pehr@nmsu.edu 5756352017
Luis Perez Assistant Vice President, Research Communications Owl Research & Innovation http://fau.edu Florida Atlantic University [MAILTO]perezl@fau.edu 5612973620
Laura Perry Director of Communications Re: http://magazine.nursing.ucla.edu/ UCLA School of Nursing [MAILTO]lperry@sonnet.ucla.edu 310-794-4022
Lydia Perry Editor Research in the Rock http://ualr.edu/orsp University of Arkansas at Little Rock [MAILTO]leperry@ualr.edu 5015698474
Raegen Pietrucha Director of Communications Innovation https://www.unlv.edu/research/innovation University of Nevada, Las Vegas [MAILTO]raegen.pietrucha@unlv.edu 7028954191
Grant Osborn Research Communications Specialist Research at the University of Notre Dame https://research.nd.edu/news-and-social/newsletter/archive/ University of Notre Dame [MAILTO]gosborn@nd.edu 574-631-6240
Virginia Pinholster AVP, News and Research Communications ResearchER http://research.erau.edu Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University [MAILTO]pinholsv@erau.edu 386-226-4811
Dan Pompili Marketing & Public Relations Communication Specialist Kent State University Research http://www.kent.edu/research Kent State University [MAILTO]dpompili@kent.edu 3303011008
Jessica Pontarelli Senior Communications Coordinator Brown Physics, Imagine https://www.brown.edu/academics/physics/sites/physics/files/docs/Magazine.pdf Brown University [MAILTO]jessica_pontarelli@brown.edu 4018631490
Beth Potier Manager, Research and Outreach Communications SPARK http://www.unh.edu/main/research University of New Hampshire [MAILTO]beth.potier@unh.edu 603-862-1566
Brody Price Assistant Art Director UTArlington http://www.uta.edu/utamagazine/fall-2016/ The University of Texas at Arlington [MAILTO]bprice@uta.edu 817-272-2091
Cathy Qu Senior Associate https://research.shanghai.nyu.edu/centers-and-institutes/brain/news NYU Shanghai [MAILTO]zq3@nyu.edu +86-13681911714
Ryan Randall Communications Research Officer Discovery http://adastra.fit.edu/research Florida Institute of Technology [MAILTO]rrandall@fit.edu 3216748937
Charles Reineke Senior Editor Illumination http://illumination.missouri.edu/ University of Missouri [MAILTO]reinekec@missouri.edu 573-884-3136
Laura Otto Senior University Relations Specialist University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Research Report http://uwm.edu University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee [MAILTO]llhunt@uwm.edu 414-303-4868
Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on