Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name  Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Catherine Zandonella Communications Manager Discovery: Research at Princeton http://discovery.princeton.edu Princeton University [MAILTO]czandone@princeton.edu 609-258-0541
Stephanie Worley Firley Biological Science Information Specialist CompassLive http://www.srs.fs.usda.gov/compass/ U.S.D.A. Forest Service [MAILTO]sworleyfirley@fs.fed.us 828-257-4380
Sara Withrow Director of Alumni & Development Communications ResearchER http://erau.edu Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University [MAILTO]withrows@erau.edu 386-226-6153
Cherie Winner Editor Research|Penn State http://news.psu.edu/topic/research Pennsylvania State University [MAILTO]clw43@psu.edu 814-863-4750
Jill Williams Senior Outreach Specialist CincyInformatix http://cincyinformatix.org Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center [MAILTO]jill.williams@me.com 513-803-0250
Leo Williams Editor ORNL Review https://www.ornl.gov/blog/ornl-review Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]williamsjl2@ornl.gov 865-574-8891
Bob Whitby Science writer and editor Research Frontiers http://researchfrontiers.uark.edu/ University of Arkansas [MAILTO]whitby@uark.edu 4795754737
Robert H Wells Science Communications Coordinator http://http://www.research.ucf.edu/ University of Central Florida [MAILTO]robert.wells@ucf.edu 3522139642
Amy Ware Asst. Director UGA Research Magazine http://ugaresearch.uga.edu University of Georgia [MAILTO]amyware@uga.edu 01-706-583-0599
Kathryn Warden Director of Research Profile and Impact Explore http://research.usask.ca/ University of Saskatchewan [MAILTO]kathryn.warden@usask.ca 306-966-2506
Mark Wanner Associate Director, Research Communications The Search https://www.jax.org/news-and-insights/the-search-magazine The Jackson Laboratory [MAILTO]mark.wanner@jax.org 1-207-288-6011
Louise Walsh Dr Research Horizons http://www.cam.ac.uk/research University of Cambridge [MAILTO]lw355@admin.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 765443
Mark Walden Communications Director Name of existing or planned magazine http://www.colgate.edu Colgate University [MAILTO]mcwalden@colgate.edu 315-228-6535
Ian Vorster Editor Terra http://terra.oregonstate.edu Or egon State University [MAILTO]ian.vorster@oregonstate.edu 541-737-0783
Zach Veilleux Dir of Publications / Editor in Chief Seek http://www.rockefeller.edu/ The Rockefeller University [MAILTO]zveilleux@rockefeller.edu 212-327-8982
Tom Ulrich Associate Director, Science Communications http://broadinstitute.org/ Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard [MAILTO]tulrich@broadinstitute.org 6177147660
Katharine Tuerke Science Communications Officer Name of existing or planned magazine http://uwaterloo.ca/science/ University of Waterloo [MAILTO]ktuerke@uwaterloo.ca 519-888-4567 ext. 39173
John Toon Dir Institute Research/Economic Development Comm Research Horizons http://www.rh.gatech.edu/ Georgia Institute of Technology [MAILTO]jtoon@gatech.edu 404-894-6986
Alison Tobin Research Communications Manager Challenge Cardiff http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/research/news/challenge-cardiff Cardiff University [MAILTO]TobinA@cardiff.ac.uk 0044-2920-879651
Blake Thomas Research Project Manager Baylor Research http://www.baylor.edu/reseach Baylor University [MAILTO]Blake_Thomas@baylor.edu 254-710-3153
Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8

 

Members Emeriti


Last name  First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on