Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 177 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Renee Alfuso Editor in Chief Scope research magazine (forthcoming) https://www.nyu.edu/about/news-publications/publications.html NYU [MAILTO]rla222@nyu.edu 212-998-7028
Monica Allard Cox Communications Director for Rhode Island Sea Grant 41N http://41Nmagazine.org University of Rhode Island [MAILTO]allard@uri.edu 401-874-6937
Katherine Baillie Science news officer Research at Penn http://www.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania [MAILTO]kbaillie@upenn.edu 01-215-898-9194
Sarah Baldwin Writer Brown Medicine, Impact http://watson.brown.edu Brown University [MAILTO]sarah_baldwin@brown.edu +1 401 225 6727
Krista Baliko Research Communications Strategist Discourse http://www.uregina.ca/discourse University of Regina [MAILTO]discourse.magazine@uregina.ca 306-337-3369
David Barczak Communications Manager UD Research https://research.udel.edu/researchmagazine/ University of Delaware [MAILTO]db@udel.edu 302-831-8169
Julie Bartucca Senior Marketing Associate UConn Health Journal http://healthjournal.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]julie.bartucca@uconn.edu 860-304-8671
Nancy Bazilchuk Journalist https://geminiresearchnews.com Norwegian University of Science and Technology [MAILTO]nancy.bazilchuk@ntnu.no +47 91897321
Diana Berkshire-Hearit Marketing Specialist Senior WMU Research Magazine http://www.wmich.edu/magazine/ Western Michigan University [MAILTO]diana.hearit@wmich.edu 269-387-8275
Kevin Bersett Editor Redbird Scholar https://news.illinoisstate.edu/redbird-scholar/ Illinois State University [MAILTO]kdberse@IllinoisState.edu 309-438-4329
Ted Boscia Senior Manager of Academic Communications http://www.cornell.edu Cornell University [MAILTO]tvb23@cornell.edu 607-255-9453
Diane Boudreau Editorial Director https://research.asu.edu/ Arizona State University [MAILTO]dianeb@asu.edu 480-965-7260
Jacqui Bowen Head of Public Relations and Communications Momentum http://www.swansea.ac.uk/research/ Swansea University [MAILTO]jacqui.bowen@swansea.ac.uk 292-062-4399
Therese Boyd Editor-in-Chief Research & Teaching at Penn State Altoona http://www.altoona.psu.edu/research/ Penn State University, Altoona College [MAILTO]tdb12@psu.edu 814-949-5090
Jessica Bridges Director for Editorial Services, Department of Communication and Marketing Inquiry Magazine http://www.uta.edu/inquiry The University of Texas at Arlington [MAILTO]bridges@uta.edu 817-272-5311
Deborah Bright Communications Officer http://cmi.ucsd.edu/news-events UC San Diego [MAILTO]dlbright@ucsd.edu 01-858-534-8390
Amy Brundeen Communications Strategic for Research UNT Research http://research.unt.edu University of North Texas [MAILTO]amy.brundeen@unt.edu 01-940-369-7808
Lauren Bryant Associate Director, Research Development Communications N/a http://research.iu.edu Indiana University Blooomington [MAILTO]labryant@indiana.edu 812-855-4152
Tracey Bryant Director, Research Communications UD Research https://research.udel.edu/researchmagazine/ University of Delaware [MAILTO]tbryant@udel.edu 302-831-8185
Katharine Bullard Research Program Development Officer Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-2-2017 Lehigh University [MAILTO]ksb216@lehigh.edu 610-758-6672
Displaying 1–20 of 177 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Test2 Test45 Director Big Magazine Big State [MAILTO]catzando@gmail.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on