Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8
First name  Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Zach Veilleux Dir of Publications / Editor in Chief Seek http://www.rockefeller.edu/ The Rockefeller University [MAILTO]zveilleux@rockefeller.edu 212-327-8982
Whitney Richter Director of Marketing & Communications-OVPR Baylor Research Magazine https://www.baylor.edu/research/magazine/index.php?id=939938 Baylor University [MAILTO]Whitney_Richter@baylor.edu 254-710-7539
Virginia Pinholster AVP, News and Research Communications ResearchER http://research.erau.edu Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University [MAILTO]pinholsv@erau.edu 386-226-4811
Tristan Davies Assistant Director for Administration and Communications http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island [MAILTO]tdavies@uri.edu 401-874-4471
Tracey Bryant Director, Research Communications UD Research http://www.udel.edu/researchmagazine/ University of Delaware [MAILTO]tbryant@udel.edu 302-831-8185
Tom Ulrich Associate Director, Science Communications http://broadinstitute.org/ Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard [MAILTO]tulrich@broadinstitute.org 6177147660
Therese Boyd Editor-in-Chief Research & Teaching at Penn State Altoona http://www.altoona.psu.edu/research/ Penn State University, Altoona College [MAILTO]tdb12@psu.edu 814-949-5090
Terry Devitt Director, Research Communications http://news.wisc.edu/science-technology/ University of Wisconsin-Madison [MAILTO]trdevitt@wisc.edu 608-262-8282
Ted Boscia Manager of Academic Communications http://research.cornell.edu Cornell University [MAILTO]tvb23@cornell.edu 607-255-9453
Suzanne Tainter Web Content & Publications Manager MCDB News | Chemistry News http://www.lsa.umich.edu/mcdb University of Michigan [MAILTO]stainter@UMICH.EDU 7346464982
Susan Gilbert Director of Communications http://https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ [MAILTO]gilberts@thehastingscenter.org 01-845-424-4040 x244
Susan Conova Editorial Director CUMC Newsroom http://newsroom.cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Medical Center [MAILTO]sc2100@cumc.columbia.edu 01-212-342-0507
Susan McGinley Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine http://https://uanews.arizona.edu/ The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu (520) 621-7182
Sue DiBella Executive Director of Community Engagement https://www.unlv.edu/communityengagement University of Nevada - Las Vegas [MAILTO]sue.dibella@unlv.edu 702-895-4317
Sudhi Oberoi Science Writer CONNECT http://connect.iisc.ac.in Indian Institute of Science [MAILTO]sudhioberoi@gmail.com 8579284483
Stephanie Worley Firley Biological Science Information Specialist CompassLive http://www.srs.fs.usda.gov/compass/ U.S.D.A. Forest Service [MAILTO]sworleyfirley@fs.fed.us 828-257-4380
Stephanie Seay Science Writer and Communications Specialist ORNL Review http://www.ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]seaysg@ornl.gov 01-865-576-9894
Siobhan Gallagher Deputy Director, Public Relations http://now.tufts.edu Tufts University [MAILTO]siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu 1-617-636-6586
Shaun McGillis Communications Manager Inference - Research at Portland State https://www.pdx.edu/research/previous-quarterly-reviews Portland State University [MAILTO]mcgillis@pdx.edu 5037252210
Shanti Kalipatnapu Coordinator, Science Communications IISER Pune News and Views http://iiserpunenews.wordpress.com/ Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Pune [MAILTO]shantik@iiserpune.ac.in +912025908220
Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name  Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on