Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Alisa Machalek Science Writer & Editor Findings http://publications.nigms.nih.gov/findings/issues.asp NIH/NIGMS [MAILTO]alisa.machalek@nih.gov 301-217-9990
Alison Satake Associate Director of Research Communications LSU Research https://lsu.edu/research/news/research-magazine.php Louisiana State University [MAILTO]asatake@lsu.edu 01-225-578-3870
Alison Tobin Research Communications Manager Challenge Cardiff http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/research/news/challenge-cardiff Cardiff University [MAILTO]TobinA@cardiff.ac.uk 0044-2920-879651
Allyson Mann Senior Public Relations Coordinator University of Georgia Research Magazine https://ugaresearch.uga.edu/ University of Georgia [MAILTO]tiny@uga.edu 706-542-5222
Amanda Solliday director of communications https://global.duke.edu Duke University Office of Global Affairs [MAILTO]ajsolliday@gmail.com 919-681-4024
Amy Brundeen Communications Strategic for Research UNT Research http://research.unt.edu University of North Texas [MAILTO]amy.brundeen@unt.edu 01-940-369-7808
Amy Ware Asst. Director UGA Research Magazine http://ugaresearch.uga.edu University of Georgia [MAILTO]amyware@uga.edu 01-706-583-0599
Andrea Gibson Director of Research Communications Perspectives https://www.ohio.edu/research/communications/Perspectives-Magazine.cfm Ohio University [MAILTO]gibsona@ohio.edu 740-597-2166
Ann Marie Menting Editor Harvard Medicine magazine http://magazine.hms.harvard.edu/ Harvard Medical School [MAILTO]ann_menting@hms.harvard.edu 617-432-7764
Ashley Huff Science Writer & Communications Specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]huffac@ornl.gov 865-241-6451
Beth Potier Manager, Research and Outreach Communications SPARK http://www.unh.edu/main/research University of New Hampshire [MAILTO]beth.potier@unh.edu 603-862-1566
Blake Thomas Research Project Manager Baylor Research http://www.baylor.edu/reseach Baylor University [MAILTO]Blake_Thomas@baylor.edu 254-710-3153
Bob Whitby Science writer and editor Research Frontiers http://researchfrontiers.uark.edu/ University of Arkansas [MAILTO]whitby@uark.edu 4795754737
Bonita Enochs Senior Editorial Director and Editor, Columbia Medicine magazine Columbia Medicine http://www.columbiamedicinemagazine.org Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons [MAILTO]edb3@columbia.edu 2123053877
Brenda K Gunter Assistant Director, Development MD Anderson http://www.mdanderson.org University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center [MAILTO]bkgunter@mdanderson.org 7135637155
Brianne Phillips Research Promotions and Communications Specialist https://research.boisestate.edu/explore/archived-issues/ Boise State University [MAILTO]briannephillips@boisestate.edu 01-208-426-1586
Brody Price Assistant Art Director UTArlington http://www.uta.edu/utamagazine/fall-2016/ The University of Texas at Arlington [MAILTO]bprice@uta.edu 817-272-2091
Cammi Clark Associate Director, Communications Owl Research & Innovation http://www.fau.edu/research/magazine/index.php www.fau.edu [MAILTO]cammiclark@fau.edu 561-297-2311
Catharine June Communications Manager for Electrical and Computer Engineering EECS News http://ece.umich.edu University of Michigan [MAILTO]cmsj@umich.edu 01-734-936-2965
Catherine Crawley Communications Manager http://nimbios.org National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) [MAILTO]ccrawley@nimbios.org 01-865-974-9350
Displaying 1–20 of 174 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on