Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 101–120 of 177  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Jim Maxwell Marketing & Public Relations Communications Specialist http://www.kent.edu/cas Kent State University [MAILTO]jmaxwel2@kent.edu 01-330-672-8028
Jessica McBride Manager of Research Communications, Office of the Vice President for Research http://today.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]jessica.mcbride@uconn.edu 01-860-486-5813
Melissa McCarthy Director, University Research External Relations Momentum: Research & Innovation http://web.uri.edu/researchecondev/current-research-magazine/ University of Rhode Island [MAILTO]mcmel@uri.edu 4018742599
Joseph McClain Director of Research Communications http://www.wm.edu/ College of William and Mary [MAILTO]jmmccl@wm.edu 757-221-1615
Shaun McGillis Communications Manager Inference - Research at Portland State https://www.pdx.edu/research/previous-quarterly-reviews Portland State University [MAILTO]mcgillis@pdx.edu 5037252210
Ann Marie Menting Editor Harvard Medicine magazine http://magazine.hms.harvard.edu/ Harvard Medical School [MAILTO]ann_menting@hms.harvard.edu 617-432-7764
Michal Meyer Editor in Chief Distillations http://www.distillations.org Chemical Heritage Foundation [MAILTO]michal_meyer@yahoo.com 215 873 8217
Jewel Midelis Web/Social Media Coordinator Explore http://explore.research.ufl.edu/ University of Florida [MAILTO]jmidelis@ufl.edu 352-392-7459
Kelly Morgan Communications Director http://fliphtml5.com/laie/kdym http://ncat.edu North Carolina A&T State University [MAILTO]ksmorgan@ncat.edu 336-285-3257
Margaret Nagle Senior Director, Public Relations & Operations UMaine Today http://umainetoday.umaine.edu/ University of Maine [MAILTO]nagle@maine.edu 207-581-3745
Sudhi Oberoi Program Assistant MindHandHeart https://mindhandheart.mit.edu/ Massachusetts Institute of Technology [MAILTO]sudhioberoi@gmail.com 6177152121
Lori Oliwenstein Editorial Director Caltech magazine http://magazine.caltech.edu California Institute of Technology [MAILTO]lorio@caltech.edu 626-395-3631
Elizabeth Omara-Otunnu Editor, UConn Today UConn Today http://today.uconn.edu University of Connecticut [MAILTO]elizabeth.omara-otunnu@uconn.edu 860-486-0893
Grant Osborn Research Communications Specialist Research at the University of Notre Dame https://research.nd.edu/news-and-social/newsletter/archive/ University of Notre Dame [MAILTO]gosborn@nd.edu 574-631-6240
Laura Otto Senior University Relations Specialist University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Research Report http://uwm.edu University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee [MAILTO]llhunt@uwm.edu 414-303-4868
David Pacchioli Director of Research Communications Research Penn State http://news.psu.edu/topic/research Penn State University [MAILTO]dap1@psu.edu 814-865-3478
Chris Palmer Associate Director of Advancement Communications Momentum https://engineering.oregonstate.edu/alumni-magazine Oregon State University [MAILTO]crpalmer2009@gmail.com 5122171380
John Pastor Director of Communications Virginia Tech Research http://www.research.vt.edu/ Virginia Tech Carilion Research [MAILTO]jdpastor@vt.edu 540-526-2222
Darrell Pehr Director of News NMSU Research & Resources magazine http://researchmag.nmsu.edu New Mexico State University [MAILTO]pehr@nmsu.edu 5756352017
Luis Perez Assistant Vice President, Research Communications Owl Research & Innovation http://fau.edu Florida Atlantic University [MAILTO]perezl@fau.edu 5612973620
Displaying 101–120 of 177  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Test2 Test45 Director Big Magazine Big State [MAILTO]catzando@gmail.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on