Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 81–100 of 177  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Lindsay Key Communications Director Fralin Explorer http://www.fralin.vt.edu/ Virginia Tech, Fralin Life Science Institute [MAILTO]ltkey@vt.edu 540-231-6594
Eva Kiesler Managing editor Seek http://www.rockefeller.edu The Rockefeller University [MAILTO]ekiesler@rockefeller.edu 2123277963
Melinda Knox Associate Director, Research Profile and Initiatives https://www.queensu.ca/research Queen's University [MAILTO]knoxm@queensu.ca 6139290760
Craig Korn Art Director http://http://veggiegraphics.com VeggieGraphics [MAILTO]craigkorn@veggiegraphics.com 303-748-2235
Joanne Lafrancois Assistant Director of Communications Name of existing or planned magazine http:// The Research Foundation for SUNY [MAILTO]joanne.lafrancois@rfsuny.org 5184347276
Sara LaJeunesse Freelance Writer and Editor Ag Science, HD Insights http://agsci.psu.edu/magazine, http://huntingtonstudygroup.org/hd-insights/ Self-employed [MAILTO]sara.lajeunesse@gmail.com 8147773833
Kelly Lenox Editor in Chief Environmental Factor https:\www.factor.niehs.nih.gov National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIH) [MAILTO]kelly.lenox@nih.gov 01-984-287-3281
Genesis Leong Public Information Specialist Review of Disability Studies: An International Journal https://www.cds.hawaii.edu Center on Disability Studies, University of Hawaii at Manoa [MAILTO]genesisl@hawaii.edu 808-956-5688
Meghan Lepisto Publications and Media Relations Manager On Call https://www.vetmed.wisc.edu/about-the-school/publications/oncall/ University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Veterinary Medicine [MAILTO]lepisto@wisc.edu 608-890-2064
Lindsay Lewis Director of Communications, UH Research The Big Idea http://www.uh.edu/research/news/magazine University of Houston [MAILTO]lrlewis@uh.edu 713-743-0951
Jordan Lite Managing Editor Weill Cornell Medicine http://news.weill.cornell.edu/publications/archive Weill Cornell Medicine [MAILTO]jol2031@med.cornell.edu 646-962-9515
Alisa Machalek Science Writer & Editor Findings http://publications.nigms.nih.gov/findings/issues.asp NIH/NIGMS [MAILTO]alisa.machalek@nih.gov 301-217-9990
Melissa MacKay Knowledge Mobilization Manager http://uoguelph.ca/research/innovation University of Guelph [MAILTO]melissam@uoguelph.ca 5198244120
Cienna Madrid Senior Communications Specialist Explore https://focus.boisestate.edu/ Boise State University [MAILTO]ciennamadrid@boisestate.edu 2084264147
Howie Magner Editor/Publications Manager UWM Research http://uwm.edu/uwmresearch University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee [MAILTO]magner@uwm.edu 414-229-6444
Jessica Manafi Communications Specialist The Pursuit http://www.lsu.edu/science/ Louisiana State University [MAILTO]jmanaf1@lsu.edu 01-225-578-4334
Allyson Mann Senior Public Relations Coordinator University of Georgia Research Magazine https://ugaresearch.uga.edu/ University of Georgia [MAILTO]tiny@uga.edu 706-542-5222
Nicole Maranhas Communications and New Media http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island George & Anne Ryan Institute [MAILTO]maranhas@uri.edu 401-874-2368
Jennifer Marquez Associate Director of Communications Georgia State University Research Magazine http://researchmagazine.gsu.edu Georgia State University [MAILTO]jmarquez@gsu.edu 404-413-4007
Natasha Martineau Associate Director of Enterprise Communications Enterprising Activity at Imperial https://www.imperial.ac.uk/enterprise/review/ Imperial College London [MAILTO]n.martineau@imperial.ac.uk 44-20-7594-2091
Displaying 81–100 of 177  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Test2 Test45 Director Big Magazine Big State [MAILTO]catzando@gmail.com on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on