Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 61–80 of 174  1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Jeff Hansen Research editor n/a https://www.uab.edu/news/ University of Alabama at Birmingham [MAILTO]jeffhans@uab.edu 205.209.2355
Janine Harasymchuk Research Communications & Marketing Research LIFE http://researchlife.ca/ University of Manitoba [MAILTO]janine.harasymchuk@umanitoba.ca 204-474-7300
Lori Harwood Director of External Relations, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences SBS Developments https://issuu.com/sbstech The University of Arizona [MAILTO]harwoodl@email.arizona.edu 520-626-3846
Nik Hawkins Editor Grow https://grow.cals.wisc.edu/ University of Wisconsin-Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences [MAILTO]nik.hawkins@wisc.edu 6088903912
Kelly Hochbein Manager, Editorial Services Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-3-2018 Lehigh University [MAILTO]keh714@lehigh.edu 610-758-4746
Joey Holleman Science Writer/Public Information Coordinator Coastal Heritage http://http://www.scseagrant.org/Sections/?cid=82 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium [MAILTO]joey.holleman@scseagrant.org 803-953-2090
Ashley Huff Science Writer & Communications Specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]huffac@ornl.gov 865-241-6451
Randena Hulstrand Publications Manager UNT Research http://research.unt.edu University of North Texas [MAILTO]randena.hulstrand@unt.edu 940-369-7401
Kathryn Jepsen Editor-in-Chief Symmetry http://www.symmetrymagazine.org/ SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory [MAILTO]kjepsen@slac.stanford.edu 650-926-2289
Eric Johnson Publications Editor R&D, Augusta University's Research and Discovery Magazine http://magazines.augusta.edu/archive/research/ Augusta University [MAILTO]erijohnson@augusta.edu 706-721-4410
Michelle Johnson Sr. Director of Integrated Marketing & Communications UWM Research http://uwm.edu/uwmresearch University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee [MAILTO]john3453@uwm.edu (414) 229-7490
Katie Jones science writer and communications specialist https://www.ornl.gov/ornl/news/News-Resources https://www.olcf.ornl.gov/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]joneske1@ornl.gov 865-241-2679
Catharine June Communications Manager for Electrical and Computer Engineering EECS News http://ece.umich.edu University of Michigan [MAILTO]cmsj@umich.edu 01-734-936-2965
Shanti Kalipatnapu Head, Research Communications IISER Pune News and Views http://iiserpunenews.wordpress.com/ Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Pune [MAILTO]shantik@iiserpune.ac.in +912025908220
Lawrence Katzenstein Director, Science & Research Content Einstein magazine http://www.einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine [MAILTO]larry.katzenstein@einstein.yu.edu 9178463537
Ellin Kavanagh Director, Research Communications ResearCHLA http://www.chla.org/researchla-2016 Children's Hospital Los Angeles [MAILTO]ekavanagh@chla.usc.edu 323-361-8505
Joe Kays Director of Research Communications Explore http://explore.research.ufl.edu/ University of Florida [MAILTO]joekays@ufl.edu 352-392-8229
Diana Kenney Assistant Director of Communications MBL Catalyst http://www.mbl.edu Marine Biological Laboratory [MAILTO]dkenney@mbl.edu 5082897139
Lindsay Key Science Writer Magnify http://duke.edu Duke University [MAILTO]lindskey@gmail.com 01-919-660-2422
Lindsay Key Communications Director Fralin Explorer http://www.fralin.vt.edu/ Virginia Tech, Fralin Life Science Institute [MAILTO]ltkey@vt.edu 540-231-6594
Displaying 61–80 of 174  1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
McGinley Susan Media Relations Manager Name of existing or planned magazine The University of Arizona [MAILTO]mcginley@ag.arizona.edu on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on