Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 41–60 of 160  1 2 3 4 5 7 8
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Jason Ellis Lead Science Writer http://www.ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]ellisjk@ornl.gov 865-241-5819
LaTina Emerson Public Relations Coordinator Name of existing or planned magazine http://www.gsu.edu Georgia State University [MAILTO]lemerson1@gsu.edu 404-413-1353
Erica Endicott Senior Graphic Designer Research Horizons http://www.rh.gatech.edu/ Georgia Institute of Technology [MAILTO]erica.endicott@comm.gatech.edu (404) 385-2747
Bonita Enochs Senior Editorial Director and Editor, Columbia Medicine magazine Columbia Medicine http://www.columbiamedicinemagazine.org Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons [MAILTO]edb3@columbia.edu 2123053877
Lori Friedman Director of Media Relations Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-3-2018 Lehigh University [MAILTO]lof214@lehigh.edu 1-610-758-3224
Siobhan Gallagher Deputy Director, Public Relations http://now.tufts.edu Tufts University [MAILTO]siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu 1-617-636-6586
Judy Gelman Myers Science reporter The Research Foundation for SUNY website and blog; Florida Atlantic University Owl Research & Innovation https://www.rfsuny.org/; http://www.fau.edu/research/magazine/ The State University of New York; Florida Atlantic University [MAILTO]myers.judy@gmail.com 1-212-787-2712
Andrea Gibson Director of Research Communications Perspectives https://www.ohio.edu/research/communications/Perspectives-Magazine.cfm Ohio University [MAILTO]gibsona@ohio.edu 740-597-2166
Susan Gilbert Director of Communications http://https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ [MAILTO]gilberts@thehastingscenter.org 01-845-424-4040 x244
Matt Golosinski Director of Research Communications Northwestern Research Magazine https://research.northwestern.edu/news Northwestern University [MAILTO]matt.golosinski@northwestern.edu 847-467-1735
Dana Cook Grossman Director of Publications Emerita and Freelance Editor and Writer Dartmouth Medicine (1986-2011) http://dartmed.dartmouth.edu/bio/dcg.php Dartmouth Medical School (1986-2011) [MAILTO]dana.c.grossman@dartmouth.edu 802-299-6549
Laura Grunberger Senior Editor Discoveries magazine http://www.discoveriesmagazine.org/ Cedars-Sinai [MAILTO]laura.grunberger@cshs.org 323-866-6895
Brenda K Gunter Assistant Director, Development MD Anderson http://www.mdanderson.org University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center [MAILTO]bkgunter@mdanderson.org 7135637155
Lila Guterman Associate Director, Content Development PCORI Stories https://www.pcori.org/research-in-action/ PCORI, the Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute [MAILTO]lila.guterman@gmail.com 01-202-370-9372
Phoebe Hall Assistant Director of Communications Brown Medicine http://www.brownmedicinemagazine.org Brown University [MAILTO]phoebe_hall@brown.edu 4018635249
Jeff Hansen Research editor n/a https://www.uab.edu/news/ University of Alabama at Birmingham [MAILTO]jeffhans@uab.edu 205.209.2355
Janine Harasymchuk Research Communications & Marketing Research LIFE http://researchlife.ca/ University of Manitoba [MAILTO]janine.harasymchuk@umanitoba.ca 204-474-7300
Lori Harwood Director of External Relations, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences SBS Developments https://issuu.com/sbstech The University of Arizona [MAILTO]harwoodl@email.arizona.edu 520-626-3846
Nik Hawkins Editor Grow https://grow.cals.wisc.edu/ University of Wisconsin-Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences [MAILTO]nik.hawkins@wisc.edu 6088903912
Kelly Hochbein Manager, Editorial Services Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-2-2017 Lehigh University [MAILTO]keh714@lehigh.edu 610-758-4746
Displaying 41–60 of 160  1 2 3 4 5 7 8

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on