Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 41–60 of 170  1 2 3 4 5 8 9
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Nora Dunne Publications Editor Northwestern Medicine Magazine http://magazine.nm.org/ Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine [MAILTO]nora.dunne@northwestern.edu 3125031295
Jason Ellis Communications Coordinator http://www.ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]ellisjk@ornl.gov 865-241-5819
LaTina Emerson Public Relations Coordinator Name of existing or planned magazine http://www.gsu.edu Georgia State University [MAILTO]lemerson1@gsu.edu 404-413-1353
Erica Endicott Senior Graphic Designer Research Horizons http://www.rh.gatech.edu/ Georgia Institute of Technology [MAILTO]erica.endicott@comm.gatech.edu (404) 385-2747
Bonita Enochs Senior Editorial Director and Editor, Columbia Medicine magazine Columbia Medicine http://www.columbiamedicinemagazine.org Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons [MAILTO]edb3@columbia.edu 2123053877
Sarah Fecht Content Manager State of the Planet https://blogs.ei.columbia.edu/ Earth Institute, Columbia University [MAILTO]sf2878@columbia.edu 9178259172
Lori Friedman Director of Media Relations Lehigh Research Review https://www1.lehigh.edu/news/publications/research-review/vol-3-2018 Lehigh University [MAILTO]lof214@lehigh.edu 1-610-758-3224
Siobhan Gallagher Deputy Director, Public Relations http://now.tufts.edu Tufts University [MAILTO]siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu 1-617-636-6586
Judy Gelman Myers Freelance science reporter The Research Foundation for SUNY website and blog; Florida Atlantic University Owl Research & Innovation https://www.rfsuny.org/; http://www.fau.edu/research/magazine/ The State University of New York; Florida Atlantic University [MAILTO]myers.judy@gmail.com 1-646-596-0174
Andrea Gibson Director of Research Communications Perspectives https://www.ohio.edu/research/communications/Perspectives-Magazine.cfm Ohio University [MAILTO]gibsona@ohio.edu 740-597-2166
Susan Gilbert Director of Communications http://https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ https://www.thehastingscenter.org/ [MAILTO]gilberts@thehastingscenter.org 01-845-424-4040 x244
Matt Golosinski Director of Research Communications Northwestern Research Magazine https://research.northwestern.edu/news Northwestern University [MAILTO]matt.golosinski@northwestern.edu 847-467-1735
Kristina Grifantini Director of Scientific Communications and Media Relations Inside Salk https://inside.salk.edu Salk Institute [MAILTO]kgrifant@gmail.com 858-453-4100
Dana Cook Grossman Director of Publications Emerita and Freelance Editor and Writer Dartmouth Medicine (editor 1986-2011) http://dartmed.dartmouth.edu/bio/dcg.php Dartmouth Medical School (1986-2011) [MAILTO]dana.c.grossman@dartmouth.edu 802-299-6549
Laura Grunberger Senior Editor Discoveries magazine http://www.discoveriesmagazine.org/ Cedars-Sinai [MAILTO]laura.grunberger@cshs.org 323-866-6895
Brenda K Gunter Assistant Director, Development MD Anderson http://www.mdanderson.org University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center [MAILTO]bkgunter@mdanderson.org 7135637155
Lila Guterman Associate Director, Content Development PCORI Stories https://www.pcori.org/research-in-action/ PCORI, the Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute [MAILTO]lila.guterman@gmail.com 01-202-370-9372
Phoebe Hall Assistant Director of Communications Brown Medicine https://medicine.at.brown.edu/ Brown University [MAILTO]phoebe_hall@brown.edu 4018635249
Jeff Hansen Research editor n/a https://www.uab.edu/news/ University of Alabama at Birmingham [MAILTO]jeffhans@uab.edu 205.209.2355
Janine Harasymchuk Research Communications & Marketing Research LIFE http://researchlife.ca/ University of Manitoba [MAILTO]janine.harasymchuk@umanitoba.ca 204-474-7300
Displaying 41–60 of 170  1 2 3 4 5 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on