Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

Scroll down for a list of Members Emeriti.

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 21–40 of 160  1 2 3 4 7 8
First name Last name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Magazine Url Mepr Institution Email Mepr Business Phone Number Mepr Active Mepr Emeritus Status
Laura S. Carter Editor in Chief The NIH Catalyst http://irp.nih.gov/catalyst National Institutes of Health [MAILTO]carterls@mail.nih.gov 301-402-1449
Erin Chapin Director, Research Communications http://utk.edu University of Tennessee [MAILTO]erin.chapin@utk.edu 865-974-2187
Kelley Christensen Science and Technology Publications Writer Research https://www.mtu.edu/magazine/research/ Michigan Technological University [MAILTO]kelleyc@mtu.edu 906-487-3510
Rachel Coker Director of Research Advancement Binghamton Research http://www.binghamton.edu/research/ Binghamton University [MAILTO]rcoker@binghamton.edu 607-777-6135
Susan Conova Editorial Director CUMC Newsroom http://newsroom.cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Medical Center [MAILTO]sc2100@cumc.columbia.edu 01-212-342-0507
Craig Cook Executive Editor & Web Designer Quest http://quest.utk.edu/ University of Tennessee [MAILTO]ccook10@utk.edu 865-974-3464
Karen Cotton Editor ReView http://www.pvamu.edu/research Prairie View A&M University [MAILTO]kbcotton@pvamu.edu 936-261-3293
Jennifer Cox Director of Communication NC State Engineering http://www.engr.ncsu.edu North Carolina State University [MAILTO]weston@ncsu.edu 919-515-3394
Kristen Coyne Editor fields magazine https://nationalmaglab.org/fieldsmagazine National High Magnetic Field Laboratory [MAILTO]kcoyne@magnet.fsu.edu 850-645-8323
Catherine Crawley Communications Manager http://nimbios.org National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) [MAILTO]ccrawley@nimbios.org 01-865-974-9350
Lorinda Dajose Science Writer Caltech Magazine http://magazine.caltech.edu Caltech [MAILTO]ldajose@caltech.edu 626-395-1217
Tristan Davies Assistant Director for Administration and Communications http://ryaninstitute.uri.edu University of Rhode Island [MAILTO]tdavies@uri.edu 401-874-4471
Lynne Degitz Sr. Communications Specialist ITER Newsline and US ITER News https://www.iter.org/news and https://www.usiter.org/ Oak Ridge National Laboratory [MAILTO]degitzlk@ornl.gov 8655762244
Terry Devitt Director, Research Communications http://news.wisc.edu/science-technology/ University of Wisconsin-Madison [MAILTO]trdevitt@wisc.edu 608-262-8282
Sue DiBella Executive Director of Community Engagement https://www.unlv.edu/communityengagement University of Nevada - Las Vegas [MAILTO]sue.dibella@unlv.edu 702-895-4317
Christina Dierkes Outreach Specialist Twine Line http://ohioseagrant.osu.edu/products/twineline Ohio Sea Grant/The Ohio State University [MAILTO]dierkes.10@osu.edu 6142928913
Michael Dorsey Director of Research Communications WPI Journal http://www.wpi.edu/research/ Worcester Polytechnic Institute [MAILTO]mwdorsey@wpi.edu 508-831-5609
Elizabeth Droge-Young Science Communicator http://lizdrogeyoung.wordpress.com Freelance [MAILTO]elizabeth.droge@gmail.com 9704811011
Rebecca Dubin Jenkins Executive Director of Marketing Alverno Magazine http://alverno.edu/magazine Alverno College [MAILTO]becky.dubinjenkins@alverno.edu 4143826169
Nora Dunne Publications Editor Northwestern Medicine Magazine http://magazine.nm.org/ Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine [MAILTO]nora.dunne@northwestern.edu 3125031295
Displaying 21–40 of 160  1 2 3 4 7 8

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Mepr Title Mepr Magazine Mepr Institution Email Mepr Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Emeritus Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee [MAILTO]wldockery@me.com on
Gardiner Mary Beth Principal/Owner n/a Plumb Line Editorial LLC [MAILTO]mbgardiner0512@gmail.com on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com on
Houtman Nick formerly Asst. Director of News & Research Communications Terra formerly Oregon State University [MAILTO]nickhoutman8@aol.com on
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu on
Purdy Judy [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com on