Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

View our world map of members

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 173 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Title Magazine Name Magazine Url Institution Address Line 1 Address Line 2 City State Zip Country Email Business Phone Number
Bonnie Aldridge ORIED Communications and Marketing Manager Results. https://research.ncsu.edu/results/; research.ncsu.edu/oried-news; NC State University NC State University Campus Box 7018 Raleigh NC 27695-70018 US [MAILTO]bjaldrid@ncsu.edu 919-513-0942
Renee Alfuso Editor in Chief NYU Research Digest and NYU Arts Digest https://www.nyu.edu/research/research-news.html NYU 25 West 4th Street Room 515 New York NY 10012 US [MAILTO]rla222@nyu.edu 212-998-7028
Monica Allard Cox Communications Director for Rhode Island Sea Grant 41N http://41Nmagazine.org University of Rhode Island Rhode Island Sea Grant URI Narragansett Bay Campus, CI Building, RM 34C Narragansett RI 02882 US [MAILTO]allard@uri.edu 4018746937
Christine Anderson Editor Catalyst http://www.cts.umn.edu/publications/catalyst/current Center for Transportation Studies, University of Minnesota 200 Transportation & Safety Building 511 Washington Ave SE Minneapolis MN 55455 US [MAILTO]ande4255@umn.edu 612-624-1572
Catherine Anson Director of Sponsored Research Research http://sites.jcu.edu/ John Carroll University 6109 N. Locust St Peninsula OH 44264 US [MAILTO]canson@jcu.edu 216-397-4520
Sarah Baldwin Writer Brown Medicine http://watson.brown.edu Brown University 26 Sterling St. Pawtucket RI 02860 US [MAILTO]sarah_baldwin@brown.edu +1 401 225 6727
Krista Baliko Research Communications Strategist Discourse http://www.uregina.ca/discourse University of Regina 3737 Wascana Parkway Regina SK S4S 0A2 CA [MAILTO]discourse.magazine@uregina.ca 306-337-3369
Beth Barak Assistant Director, Communications Owl Research & Innovation http://www.fau.edu/research/research-communications/magazines-reports.php www.fau.edu Florida Atlantic University 777 Glades Rd. Bldg ME-104 #311 Boca Raton FL 33431 US [MAILTO]bbarak@fau.edu 561-297-2311
David Barczak Communications Manager UD Research http://www.udel.edu/researchmagazine University of Delaware 232 Hullihen Hall UD Research Office Newark CE 19716 USA [MAILTO]db@udel.edu 302-831-8169
Melissa Beattie-Moss Manager, Research Communications Research Penn State http://www.research.psu.edu/news/publications/research-penn-state/ Penn State University 141 Ritenour Bldg. University Park PA 16802 US [MAILTO]mbmoss@psu.edu 814-865-2614
Walter Beckwith Research Communications Coordinator UMaine Today https://umainetoday.umaine.edu University of Maine 5703 Alumni Hall, Room 213 University of Maine Orono ME 04469 US [MAILTO]walter.beckwith@maine.edu 207-581-3729
Diana Berkshire-Hearit Marketing Manager WMU Research Magazine http://www.wmich.edu/magazine/ Western Michigan University 1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo MI 49008-5456 US [MAILTO]diana.hearit@wmich.edu 269-387-8275
Kevin Bersett Editor Redbird Scholar http://twitter.com/isuresearch Illinois State University 109 Alumni Center 1101 N. Main St. Campus Box 3420 Normal IL 61790-3420 US [MAILTO]kdberse@IllinoisState.edu 309-438-4329
Ted Boscia Manager of Academic Communications http://research.cornell.edu Cornell University 245 Day Hall Cornell University Ithaca NY 14853 US [MAILTO]tvb23@cornell.edu 6072559453
Diane Boudreau Editorial Director Research Matters https://researchmatters.asu.edu/ Arizona State University OKED Communications PO Box 876311 Tempe AZ 85287-6311 US [MAILTO]dianeb@asu.edu 480-965-7260
Jacqui Bowen Head of Public Relations and Communications Momentum http://http://www.swansea.ac.uk/research/ Swansea University Swansea University Singl Swansea Swansea SA2 8PP GB [MAILTO]jacqui.bowen@swansea.ac.uk 2920624399
Therese Boyd Editor-in-Chief Research & Teaching at Penn State Altoona http://www.altoona.psu.edu/research/ Penn State University, Altoona College Academic Affairs, 3000 Ivyside Park Altoona PA 16601 US [MAILTO]tdb12@psu.edu 814-949-5090
Chris Branam Research communications writer/editor Research Frontiers http://researchfrontiers.uark.edu/ University of Arkansas Davis Hall Fayetteville AR 72701 USA [MAILTO]cwbranam@uark.edu 479-575-4737
Jessica Bridges Assistant Director for Editorial Services, Department of Communication and Marketing Inquiry Magazine http://www.uta.edu/inquiry The University of Texas at Arlington 701 S Nedderman Drive Suite 408 Arlington TX 76019 US [MAILTO]bridges@uta.edu 8172725311
Anthony Brown Senior Communications Director ResearchER http://http://research.erau.edu Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 600 S Clyde Morris Blvd Daytona Beach FL 32114 US [MAILTO]anthony.brown@erau.edu 386-323-5071
Displaying 1–20 of 173 1 2 3 8 9

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Title Magazine Name Institution City State Zip Country Email
Caudle Neil Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University Clemson SC 29634-5611 US [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M USA [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee Knoxville TN 37914-5007 USA [MAILTO]dockeryb@utk.edu
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research USA [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. Lubbock TX 79409-3082 US [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com
Hoyle Zoe Writer/Editor Asheville NC 28801 US [MAILTO]zhoyle@gmail.com
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University Evanston IL 60201 USA [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu
Purdy Judy NJ US [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Chapel Hill NC 27514-0060 USA [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University Tallahassee FL 32301 USA [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com
Storad Conrad Tempe AZ 85284-1442 US [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net
Tibbetts John Freelance science writer/editor Former Editor of Coastal Heritage magazine (1989-2015) Freelance Charleston SC 29412 US [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com