Member List


Note: A downloadable list is available on the Member Resources page.

View our world map of members

Click on any heading in the table below to sort.


Displaying 1–20 of 139 1 2 3 6 7
First name Last name Title Magazine Name Magazine Url Institution Address Line 1 Address Line 2 City State Zip Country Email Business Phone Number
Bonnie Aldridge ORIED Communications and Marketing Manager Results. https://research.ncsu.edu/results/; research.ncsu.edu/oried-news; NC State University NC State University Campus Box 7018 Raleigh NC 27695-70018 US [MAILTO]bjaldrid@ncsu.edu 919-513-0942
Renee Alfuso Editor in Chief NYU Research Digest and NYU Arts Digest https://www.nyu.edu/research/research-news.html NYU 18 Lexington Ave Westwood NJ 07675 US [MAILTO]rla222@nyu.edu 212-998-7028
Christine Anderson Editor Catalyst http://www.cts.umn.edu/publications/catalyst/current Center for Transportation Studies, University of Minnesota 200 Transportation & Safety Building 511 Washington Ave SE Minneapolis MN 55455 US [MAILTO]ande4255@umn.edu 612-624-1572
Catherine Anson Director of Sponsored Research Research http://sites.jcu.edu/ John Carroll University 6109 N. Locust St Peninsula OH 44264 US [MAILTO]canson@jcu.edu 216-397-4520
Krista Baliko Research Communications Strategist Discourse http://www.uregina.ca/discourse University of Regina 3737 Wascana Parkway Regina SK S4S 0A2 CA [MAILTO]discourse.magazine@uregina.ca 306-337-3369
David Barczak Communications Manager UD Research http://www.udel.edu/researchmagazine University of Delaware 232 Hullihen Hall UD Research Office Newark CE 19716 USA [MAILTO]db@udel.edu 302-831-8169
Melissa Beattie-Moss Manager, Research Communications Research Penn State http://www.research.psu.edu/news/publications/research-penn-state/ Penn State University 141 Ritenour Bldg. University Park PA 16802 US [MAILTO]mbmoss@psu.edu 814-865-2614
Diana Berkshire-Hearit Marketing Manager WMU Research Magazine http://www.wmich.edu/magazine/ Western Michigan University 1903 W. Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo MI 49008-5456 USA [MAILTO]diana.hearit@wmich.edu 269-387-8275
Kevin Bersett Editor Redbird Scholar http://twitter.com/isuresearch Illinois State University 109 Alumni Center 1101 N. Main St. Campus Box 3420 Normal IL 61790-3420 US [MAILTO]kdberse@IllinoisState.edu 309-438-4329
Diane Boudreau Editorial Director Research Matters https://researchmatters.asu.edu/ Arizona State University OKED Communications PO Box 876311 Tempe AZ 85287-6311 US [MAILTO]dianeb@asu.edu 480-965-7260
Therese Boyd Editor-in-Chief Research & Teaching at Penn State Altoona http://www.altoona.psu.edu/research/ Penn State University, Altoona College Academic Affairs, 3000 Ivyside Park Altoona PA 16601 USA [MAILTO]tdb12@psu.edu 814-949-5090
Chris Branam Research communications writer/editor Research Frontiers http://researchfrontiers.uark.edu/ University of Arkansas Davis Hall Fayetteville AR 72701 USA [MAILTO]cwbranam@uark.edu 479-575-4737
Jessica Bridges Assistant Director for Editorial Services, Department of Communication and Marketing Inquiry Magazine http://www.uta.edu/inquiry The University of Texas at Arlington 701 S Nedderman Drive Suite 408 Arlington TX 76019 US [MAILTO]bridges@uta.edu 8172725311
Anthony Brown Senior Communications Director ResearchER http://http://research.erau.edu Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 600 S Clyde Morris Blvd Daytona Beach FL 32114 US [MAILTO]anthony.brown@erau.edu 386-323-5071
Lauren Bryant Associate Director, Research Development Communications N/a research.indiana.edu Indiana University Bloomington Carmichael Ctr., Suite 204, 530 E. Kirkwood Ave. Bloomington IN 47408 US [MAILTO]labryant@indiana.edu 812-855-4152
Tracey Bryant Director, Research, Graduate & Global Communications U. of Delaware Research http://www.udel.edu/researchmagazine/ University of Delaware UD Office of Communications 105 E. Main St. Newark DE 19176 USA [MAILTO]tbryant@udel.edu 302-831-8185
Emily A. Carlson Writer & Editor Findings http://publications.nigms.nih.gov/findings/ National Institutes of General Medical Sciences 45 Center Dr. MSC 6200 Bethesda MD 20892 USA [MAILTO]carlsone@nigms.nih.gov 301-594-1515
Laura S. Carter Managing Editor The NIH Catalyst http://irp.nih.gov/catalyst National Institutes of Health Bldg. 1 RM 333 1 Center Dr. MSC 0183 Bethesda MD 20892 US [MAILTO]carterls@mail.nih.gov 301-402-1449
Larry Clark Managing editor Washington State Magazine http://wsm.wsu.edu Washington State University PO Box 641227 Pullman WA 99164-1227 USA [MAILTO]larry.clark@wsu.edu 509-335-2388
Rachel Coker Director of Research Advancement Binghamton Research http://www.binghamton.edu/research/ Binghamton University Binghamton University PO Box 6000 Binghamton NY 13902 US [MAILTO]rcoker@binghamton.edu 607-777-6135
Displaying 1–20 of 139 1 2 3 6 7

 

Members Emeriti


Last name First name Title Magazine Name Institution Address Line 1 Address Line 2 City State Zip Country Email Business Phone Number Emeritus Status
Caudle Neil Magazine Editor Glimpse Clemson University Public Affairs Trustee House Fort Hill St. Clemson SC 29634-5611 US [MAILTO]neilcaudle@gmail.com 919-942-7090 on
Charlton Gene Emeritus member formerly Texas A&M USA [MAILTO]genecharletoncreative@suddenlink.net on
Dockery William Emeritus member formerly Tennessee formerly of U Tennessee 4615 Holston Hills Road Knoxville TN 37914-5007 USA [MAILTO]dockeryb@utk.edu on
Hagelberg Michael Emeritus member formerly ASU research USA [MAILTO]michael.hagelberg@gmail.com 928-214-0781 on
Hopper Kippra Hutcheson Professor of Journalism (& Emeritus URMA Chief) (n/a) Texas Tech U. (n/a) Lubbock TX 79409-3082 US [MAILTO]Kippra.hopper@gmail.com 806-790-9883 on
Naper Joan Emeritus formerly CenterPiece Northwestern University 1503 Oak Ave., #409 Evanston IL 60201 USA [MAILTO]j-naper@northwestern.edu 847-467-1735 on
Purdy Judy Name of existing or planned magazine [MAILTO]jbpurdy@bellsouth.net on
Smith Jason Associate Art Editor Carolina Alumni Review University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 416 George Watts Hill Alumni Ctr. CB 9180 Chapel Hill NC 27514-0060 USA [MAILTO]jason_smith@unc.edu 919-962-4794 on
Stephenson Frank (Emeritus URMA Chief) (formerly Research in Review) formerly Florida State University 1801 Country Club Dr. Tallahassee FL 32301 USA [MAILTO]fh1stephenson@gmail.com on
Storad Conrad Name of existing or planned magazine 7726 S El Camino Drive Tempe AZ 85284-1442 USA [MAILTO]cstorad@cox.net on
Test2 Test Director Big Magazine Big State Test 33 City AL 00225 US [MAILTO]catzando@gmail.com 213-456-4565 on
Tibbetts John Editor Coastal Heritage South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium 942 Carmel Drive Charleston SC 29412 USA [MAILTO]tibbettsjh@gmail.com 843-727-2078 on